Team

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Ralf Risser

Dr. Ralf Risser
Email: ralf.risser@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-14

MitarbeiterInnen

Karin Ausserer

Maga Karin Ausserer
Email: karin.ausserer@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-12

Marketa Barker

Maga Marketa Barker
Email: marketa.barker@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-12

Daniel Bell

Mag. Daniel Bell
Email: daniel.bell@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Christine Frankowicz

Christine Frankowicz
Email: christine.frankowicz@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-10

Elisabeth Füssl

Maga Elisabeth Füssl
Email: elisabeth.fuessl@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Clemens Kaufmann

Clemens Kaufmann
Email: clemens.kaufmann@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-10

Manuel Oberlader

Mag. Manuel Oberlader
Email: manuel.oberlader@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Lukas Hartwig M.A.
Email: lukas.hartwig@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Mag. Doris Wunsch

Maga Doris Wunsch
Email: doris.wunsch@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-25

Philip Bahr

Philip Bahr
Email: philip.bahr@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-18

PraktikantInnen

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Elke Sumper

Maga Elke Sumper
Email: elke.sumper@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Juliane Haupt

Dipl. Psych. Juliane Haupt
Email: juliane.haupt@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Eike Pokriefke

Eike Pokriefke

Michael Resch

B.Sc Michael Resch
Email: michael.resch@factum.at
Tel.: (+43 1) 50 41 546-18