Team

Management

Dr. Ralf Risser

Dr. Ralf Risser
Email: ralf.risser@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-14

Employees

Karin Ausserer

Maga Karin Ausserer
Email: karin.ausserer@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-12

Marketa Barker

Maga Marketa Barker
Email: marketa.barker@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-12

Daniel Bell

Mag. Daniel Bell
Email: daniel.bell@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Elisabeth Füssl

Maga Elisabeth Füssl
Email: elisabeth.fuessl@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Clemens Kaufmann

Clemens Kaufmann
Email: clemens.kaufmann@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-10

Lukas Hartwig M.A.
Email: lukas.hartwig@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Mag. Doris Wunsch

Maga Doris Wunsch
maternity leave

Former Employees

Manuel Oberlader

Manuel Oberlader MA
Email: manuel.oberlader@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-13

Christine Frankowicz

Christine Frankowicz
Email: christine.frankowicz@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-10

Elke Sumper

Maga Elke Sumper
Email: elke.sumper@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Juliane Haupt

Dipl. Psych. Juliane Haupt
Email: juliane.haupt@factum.at
Phone: (+43 1) 50 41 546-17

Eike Pokriefke

Eike Pokriefke